Big 10 Rowing Championship at Devil's Lake

  • Share:
Name: Big 10 Rowing Championship at Devil's Lake
Date: May 19, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT
Event Description:
The Big Ten rowing championships will be held on Sunday, May 19, taking place on Devil’s Lake at Devil’s Lake State Park.

Eight teams compete in Big Ten rowing with women’s programs from Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Ohio State, Rutgers and Wisconsin fielding teams.

This marks the third time Wisconsin will play host to the Big Ten rowing championships, and the first time since 2007 on Lake Wingra. The Badgers also hosted the inaugural 2000 championships on Lake Wingra.

This year also marks the first time since 2010 that the Big Ten championships will be held outside of Indianapolis.

Devil's Lake State Park, S5975 Park Rd, Baraboo, WI 53913
Date/Time Information:
Sunday, May 19th from 9am-3pm
Park Sticker Required 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.